TOLL FREE NUMBER : 18001208868

OUR PRESENCE

With a widespread network and branches, Samasta boasts a strong presence in the states of Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Maharashtra, Goa, Odisha and West Bengal. Samasta has also presence in the union territory of Puducherry.


SMFL
Branch Name : Golaghat
Branch ID : 9106
District : Golaghat
State : Assam
Email ID : golaghat@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Gaurisagar
Branch ID : 9107
District : Sivasagar
State : Assam
Email ID : Gaurisagar@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Sonari
Branch ID : 9109
District : Charaideo
State : Assam
Email ID : sonari@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Sarupathar
Branch ID : 9110
District : Golaghat
State : Assam
Email ID : sarupathar@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Jorhat
Branch ID : 9111
District : Jorhat
State : Assam
Email ID : jorhat@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Dibrugarh
Branch ID : 9108
District : Dibrugarh
State : Assam
Email ID : dibrugarh@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Dhekiajuli
Branch ID : 9101
District : Sonitpur
State : Assam
Email ID : dhekiajuli@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Biswanath Chariali
Branch ID : 9102
District : Biswanath
State : Assam
Email ID : biswanath@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Gohpur
Branch ID : 9103
District : Biswanath
State : Assam
Email ID : gohpur@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Baihata
Branch ID : 9105
District : Kamrup
State : Assam
Email ID : baihata@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Bihpuria
Branch ID : 9104
District : Lakhimpur
State : Assam
Email ID : bihpuria@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Lakhimpur
Branch ID : 9112
District : Lakhimpur
State : Assam
Email ID : lakhimpur@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Nalbari
Branch ID : 9113
District : Nalbari
State : Assam
Email ID : nalbari@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Bokakhat
Branch ID : 9114
District : Golaghat
State : Assam
Email ID : bokakhat@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Dhemaji
Branch ID : 9116
District : Dhemaji
State : Assam
Email ID : dhemaji@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Naharkatiya
Branch ID : 9115
District : Dibrugarh
State : Assam
Email ID : naharkatiya@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Balipara
Branch ID : 9117
District : Sonitpur
State : Assam
Email ID : balipara@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Moran
Branch ID : 9118
District : Charaideo
State : Assam
Email ID : moran@samasta.co.in

SMFL
Branch Name : Dhakuakhana
Branch ID : 9119
District : Lakhimpur
State : Assam
Email ID : dhakuakhana@samasta.co.in

Samasta Microfinance

Samasta Microfinance Ltd,
110/3, Lal Bagh Main Rd,
Krishnappa Layout,
Doddamavalli,
Sudhama Nagar,
Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560027.

contactus@samasta.co.in

Toll-free: 18001208868

SEND US AN EMAIL (Field marked with an * are required)

Customer Grievance Redressal Officer

Sagar Mule,
Samasta Microfinance Ltd,
110/6,3rd Floor,
Swami Lotus,
Krishnappa Layout,
Lalbagh Main Road,
Bengaluru 560027.

Phone: 9341131113​

Corporate Office:

No.37A,
Sannathi Street,
Theradi, Thiruvottriyur,
Chennai-600019,
Tamil Nadu.

Close Menu